facebookContact | Production company Stockholm Brikk
[swedish] [english]

Looking to get started? Get in touch and create some magic!

SHOWREEL

What are you waiting for?

Get in touch!

Call us on +46 (0)70 243 52 25 or e-mail sofia@brikk.se. You can visit us at our office located at Pryssgränd 10B.

We like to get involved early, and a great starting point for a brief can be your initial idea or inspiration.

+46 (0)70 243 52 25

For new business

+46 (0)73 612 06 04

For jobs and internships

Members of Brikk

Samuel Fast

CREATIVE DIRECTOR
+46 (0)73 612 06 04
samuel@brikk.se

Members of Brikk

Björn Johansson

DIRECTOR
+46 (0)72 304 66 46
bjorn@brikk.se

Members of Brikk

Josef Andersson

DIRECTOR
+46 (0)76 861 11 86
josef@brikk.se

Members of Brikk

Kristian Andersson

MOTION DESIGNER
+46 (0)72 981 35 56
kristian@brikk.se

Members of Brikk

Neil Verhavert

MOTION DESIGNER
+46(0)76 321 52 36
neil@brikk.se

Philip Engström BrikkMembers of Brikk

Philip Engström

MOTION DESIGNER
+46(0)73 326 31 29
philip@brikk.se

Members of Brikk

Tequila

FRAME CUTTER
since 1873
tequila@brikk.se

Worldwide commercial representation

Brikk is represented by the following companies around the globe. Please contact the appropiate person in each market and continent if you're interested in working with us.

Seattle

Anchor Point
Mike Holm
mike@anchorpointanimation.com

1546 NW 56th St.
Seattle WA, 98107

Toronto

Brought To You By
Matthew Barnett
matt@broughttoyouby.tv

224 Wallace Ave #302
Toronto, ON M6H 1V7

London

Agile Films
Rebecca Little
rebecca@agilefilms.com

68-72 Redchurch Street
London E2 7DP

Shanghai

Lunar Films
Ken Yap
ken@lunarfilms.cn

Yong Jia Road Lane 15 No 4
Shanghai 200020