facebook Contact | Production company Stockholm Brikk
[swedish] [english]

What are you waiting for?

Get in touch!

Call us on +46 (0)73 612 06 04 or e-mail samuel@brikk.se. You can visit us at our office located at Pryssgränd 10B.

+46 (0)73 612 06 04

For new business

Samuel FastMembers of Brikk

Samuel Fast Hurtigkarl

DIRECTOR
+46(0)73 612 06 04
samuel@brikk.se

Björn Johansson BrikkMembers of Brikk

Björn Johansson

DIRECTOR
+46(0)72 304 66 46
bjorn@brikk.se

Josef AnderssonMembers of Brikk

Josef Andersson

DIRECTOR
+46(0)76 861 11 86
josef@brikk.se

Sofia BohmanMembers of Brikk

Sofia Bohman

EXECUTIVE PRODUCER
+46(0)70 243 52 25
sofia@brikk.se

Members of Brikk

Kristian Andersson

ANIMATOR
+46(0)72 981 35 56
kristian@brikk.se

Members of Brikk

Philip Engström

ANIMATOR
+46(0)73 326 31 29
philip@brikk.se

Sonya FIlimonovaMembers of Brikk

Sonya Filimonova

ANIMATOR
+46 (0)70 374 93 16
sonya@brikk.se

Members of Brikk

Darya Skripka

ANIMATOR

darya@brikk.se

David SaracinoMembers of Brikk

David Sarcino

ILLUSTRATOR


Worldwide commercial representation

Brikk is represented by the following companies around the globe. Please contact the appropiate person in each market and continent if you're interested in working with us.

Seattle

Anchor Point
Mike Holm
mike@anchorpointanimation.com

1546 NW 56th St.
Seattle WA, 98107

Toronto

Brought To You By
Matthew Barnett
matt@broughttoyouby.tv

224 Wallace Ave #302
Toronto, ON M6H 1V7