facebookContact | Production company Stockholm Brikk
[swedish] [english]

Looking to get started? Get in touch and create some magic!

SHOWREEL

What are you waiting for?

Get in touch!

Call us on +46 (0)70 243 52 25 or e-mail sofia@brikk.se. You can visit us at our office located at Pryssgränd 10B.

We like to get involved early, and a great starting point for a brief can be your initial idea or inspiration.

+46 (0)70 243 52 25

For new business

+46 (0)73 612 06 04

For jobs and internships

Samuel Fast Regissör brikkMembers of Brikk

Samuel Fast Hurtigkarl

CREATIVE DIRECTOR
+46(0)73 612 06 04
samuel@brikk.se

Björn Johansson RegissörMembers of Brikk

Björn Johansson

CREATIVE DIRECTOR
+46(0)72 304 66 46
bjorn@brikk.se

Josef Andersson Regissör brikkMembers of Brikk

Josef Andersson

CREATIVE DIRECTOR
+46(0)76 861 11 86
josef@brikk.se

Sofia Bohman BrikkMembers of Brikk

Sofia Bohman

EXECUTIVE PRODUCER
+46(0)70 243 52 25
sofia@brikk.se

Animatör BrikkMembers of Brikk

Kristian Andersson

ANIMATOR
+46(0)72 981 35 56
kristian@brikk.se

Neil Verhavert BrikkMembers of Brikk

Neil Verhavert

ANIMATOR
+46(0)76 321 52 36
neil@brikk.se

Philip Engström BrikkMembers of Brikk

Philip Engström

ANIMATOR
+46(0)73 326 31 29
philip@brikk.se

sonyaMembers of Brikk

Sonya Filimonova

ANIMATOR
+46 (0)70 374 93 16
sonya@brikk.se

Produktionsbolag i stockholmMembers of Brikk

Tequila

FRAME CUTTER

tequila@brikk.se

Worldwide commercial representation

Brikk is represented by the following companies around the globe. Please contact the appropiate person in each market and continent if you're interested in working with us.

Seattle

Anchor Point
Mike Holm
mike@anchorpointanimation.com

1546 NW 56th St.
Seattle WA, 98107

Toronto

Brought To You By
Matthew Barnett
matt@broughttoyouby.tv

224 Wallace Ave #302
Toronto, ON M6H 1V7

London

Agile Films
Rebecca Little
rebecca@agilefilms.com

68-72 Redchurch Street
London E2 7DP

Shanghai

Lunar Films
Ken Yap
ken@lunarfilms.cn

Yong Jia Road Lane 15 No 4
Shanghai 200020