facebookContact | Production company Stockholm Brikk
[swedish] [english]

What are you waiting for?

Get in touch!

Call us on +46 (0)73 612 06 04 or e-mail samuel@brikk.se. You can visit us at our office located at Pryssgränd 10B.

+46 (0)73 612 06 04

For new business

Illustration av Samuel Fast HurtigkarlMembers of Brikk

Samuel Fast Hurtigkarl

DIRECTOR
+46(0)73 612 06 04
samuel@brikk.se

Illustration av Björn Johansson BrikkMembers of Brikk

Björn Johansson

DIRECTOR
+46(0)72 304 66 46
bjorn@brikk.se

Illustration av Josef AnderssonMembers of Brikk

Josef Andersson

DIRECTOR
+46(0)76 861 11 86
josef@brikk.se

Illustration av Sofia BohmanMembers of Brikk

Sofia Bohman

EXECUTIVE PRODUCER
+46(0)70 243 52 25
sofia@brikk.se

illustration av Kristian AnderssonMembers of Brikk

Kristian Andersson

ANIMATOR
+46(0)72 981 35 56
kristian@brikk.se

Illustration av Philip Engström hållandes en fiskMembers of Brikk

Philip Engström

ANIMATOR
+46(0)73 326 31 29
philip@brikk.se

Sonya FIlimonovaMembers of Brikk

Sonya Filimonova

ANIMATOR
+46 (0)70 374 93 16
sonya@brikk.se

Members of Brikk

Darya Skripka

ANIMATOR

darya@brikk.se

Members of Brikk

Emil Börner

ANIMTOR

emil@brikk.se

Worldwide commercial representation

Brikk is represented by the following companies around the globe. Please contact the appropiate person in each market and continent if you're interested in working with us.

Seattle

Anchor Point
Mike Holm
mike@anchorpointanimation.com

1546 NW 56th St.
Seattle WA, 98107

UK / EUROPE

NOMINT
Marilena Vatseri
marilena@nomint.com

18 East Tenter Street
E1 8DN, London