facebook
[swedish] [english]

Vad väntar du på?

Kontakta oss!

Kontakta vår trevliga producent Sofia på
+46 (0)70 243 52 25 eller skicka ett mail till
sofia@brikk.se. Eller varför inte bara besöka oss direkt på Pryssgränd 10B?

Tveka inte på att höra av er tidigt i processen – så kan vi även agera bollplank!

+46 (0)70 243 52 25

Vill du bolla ett projekt?

+46 (0)73 612 06 04

Övriga funderingar?

produktionsbolag stockholmMembers of Brikk

Samuel Fast Hurtigkarl

CREATIVE DIRECTOR
+46(0)73 612 06 04
samuel@brikk.se

Björn Johansson RegissörMembers of Brikk

Björn Johansson

CREATIVE DIRECTOR
+46(0)72 304 66 46
bjorn@brikk.se

produktionsbolag stockholmMembers of Brikk

Josef Andersson

CREATIVE DIRECTOR
+46(0)76 861 11 86
josef@brikk.se

Sofia Bohman BrikkMembers of Brikk

Sofia Bohman

EXECUTIVE PRODUCER
+46(0)70 243 52 25
sofia@brikk.se

Animatör BrikkMembers of Brikk

Kristian Andersson

ANIMATOR
+46(0)72 981 35 56
kristian@brikk.se

Neil Verhavert Brikk produktionsbolag StockholmMembers of Brikk

Neil Verhavert

ANIMATOR
+46(0)76 321 52 36
neil@brikk.se

Philip Engström BrikkMembers of Brikk

Philip Engström

ANIMATOR
+46(0)73 326 31 29
philip@brikk.se

David dynamicMembers of Brikk

David Saracino

ILLUSTRATOR
(+46) 70 374 93 16
david@brikk.se

Produktionsbolag i stockholmMembers of Brikk

Tequila

FRAME CUTTER
since 1873
tequila@brikk.se

Hej hej!

Vill du jobba hos oss?

På Brikk är vi alltid på jakt efter passionerade, motiverade och duktiga producenter, animatörer och illustratörer. Skicka gärna ett e-mail till post@brikk.se med en länk till ditt arbete.

SEO and Wordpress Wizard!

Internship, Stockholm

We´re on a lookout for an SEO and Wordpress wizard to join our team of creative builders to help us create new magical projects. Do you have experience in WordPress and know how to type killer text in Swedish and English then you just might be the one...

We are waiting for you! Mail us at post@brikk.se

Worldwide commercial representation

Brikk is represented by the following companies around the globe. Please contact the appropiate person in each market and continent if you're interested in working with us.

Seattle

Anchor Point
Mike Holm
mike@anchorpointanimation.com

1546 NW 56th St.
Seattle WA, 98107

Toronto

Brought To You By
Matthew Barnett
matt@broughttoyouby.tv

224 Wallace Ave #302
Toronto, ON M6H 1V7

London

Agile Films
Rebecca Little
rebecca@agilefilms.com

68-72 Redchurch Street
London E2 7DP

Shanghai

Lunar Films
Ken Yap
ken@lunarfilms.cn

Yong Jia Road Lane 15 No 4
Shanghai 200020